STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

Leslie Gerber

Executive Director/Administrator
314-965-3833
Leslie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

 

Valerie Hickam

Director of Operations
314-965-3833 or 636-399-8133 (cell)
Valerie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

 

Cathy Farrell

Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 741103
Cathy@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brooke Enoch

Director of Christian Science Nurses Training
314-965-3833 ext. 741104
Brooke@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Karen Grimmer

Human Resource Director

314-965-3833 ext. 74118
Karen.Grimmer@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brian Webster

Development Director
314-965-3833 ext. 741125 or 303-881-2573 (cell)
Brian.Webster@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Barry Rosen

Facilities Manager
314-965-3833
Barry@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Visiting Christian Science Nurse

314-420-3135

VCSNS@PeaceHavenAssociation.org