top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

iStock-959093438.jpg

Valerie Hickam

Executive Director/Administrator
314-965-3833 ext.156
Valerie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Mark Fleming

Director of Operations
314-965-3833 ext.155
Mark.Fleming@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Karen Grimmer

Director of Human Resources

314-965-3833 ext.163

Karen.Grimmer@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

 

Cathy Farrell

Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 214
Cathy@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Margaret Penfield

Interim Director of Christian Science Nurses Training
314-965-3833 ext. 253
Margaret@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brian Webster

Director of Development
303-881-2573 (cell) or 314-965-3833 ext.151
Brian.Webster@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Barry Rosen

Facilities Manager
314-965-3833 ext.152
Barry@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Visiting Christian Science Nurse

314-965-3833 ext. 214

or 314-420-3135

VCSNS@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

bottom of page