Current Board of Trustees

Ted Bartelstone, President

Cushie Switzer, First Vice-President

Beverly Greenley, Second Vice-President

Bruce Butterfield, Treasurer

Marilyn Wallace, C. S., Secretary

Mark Anderson

Rob Ball

Posie Clevenger, C. S.

Glen H. Cope

Helen Hockley, C. S.

Eleesa Perez

Brad Stock

Penny Swank, C. S.

Our Mission Statement

Peace Haven is an active expression of divine Love meeting the human need by providing Christian Science nursing care for those
wholly relying on Christian Science for healing