Contact us if you have any questions or would like more information

Contact Us

 

For all inquiries: 

Call: 1-314-965-3833

Or fill in and submit our contact form:

We are happy to discuss your needs anytime.

 

We are temporarily located at:

13190 South Outer Forty Road

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Our Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 6755

Chesterfield, MO 63006-6755

 

Directions

Staff

Leslie Gerber

Executive Director/Administrator
314-965-3833
Leslie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

 

Valerie Hickam

Director of Operations
314-965-3833 or 636-399-8133 (cell)
Valerie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

 

Cathy Farrell

Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 741103
Cathy@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brooke Enoch

Director of Christian Science Nurses Training
314-965-3833 ext. 741104
Brooke@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Karen Grimmer

Director of Human Resources

314-965-3833 ext. 741118
Karen.Grimmer@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brian Webster

Director of Development
303-881-2573 (cell) or 314-965-3833
Brian.Webster@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Barry Rosen

Facilities Manager
314-965-3833
Barry@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Visiting Christian Science Nurse

314-420-3135

VCSNS@PeaceHavenAssociation.org