Staff

Leslie Gerber, Executive Director/Administrator
314-965-3833 ext. 741126
Leslie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Valerie Hickam, Director of Operations
314-965-3833 ext. 741125
Valerie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Cathy Farrell, Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 741103
Cathy@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Heather Beck, Assistant Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 741103
Heather@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brooke Enoch, Director of Christian Science Nurses Training
314-965-3833 ext. 741104
Brooke@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Visiting Christian Science Nurse
314-420-3135
VCSNS@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Patricia Allen, Manager of Compliance and Patient Records
314-965-3833 ext. 741124
Patricia@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Susan Jackson
314-965-3833 ext. 741120
Susan@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Susan Corbitt, Business Manager 
314-965-3833 ext. 741118
Sue@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Terese Tetstill, Manager of Communication & Outreach 
314-965-3833 ext. 741126
Terese@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Lisa Clayton, Activity and Volunteer Coordinator
314-965-3833
Lisa@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Melinda Oyer, Executive Assistant 
314-965-3833 ext. 741210
Melinda.oyer@peacehavenassociation.org

Steve Shedd, Development Officer
314-965-3833
Steve@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Teresa Thomason, Administrative Assistant (part-time)
314-965-3833
Teresa@PeaceHavenAssociation.org