Staff

Leslie Gerber, Executive Director/Administrator
314-965-3833 ext. 201
Leslie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Valerie Hickam, Director of Operations
314-965-3833 ext. 204
Valerie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Cathy Farrell, Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 103
Cathy@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Heather Beck, Assistant Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 103
Heather@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brooke Enoch, Director of Christian Science Nurses Training
314-965-3833 ext. 590
Brooke@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Visiting Christian Science Nurse
314-420-3135
VCSNS@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Patricia Allen, Manager of Christian Science Nursing Services
314-965-3833 ext. 120
Patricia@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Susan Corbitt, Business Manager 
314-965-3833 ext. 119
Susan@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Terese Tetstill, Manager of Communication & Outreach 
314-965-3833 ext. 117
Terese@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Lisa Clayton, Activity and Volunteer Coordinator
314-965-3833 ext. 203
Lisa@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Louise Kingsbery, Administrative Assistant 
314-965-3833 ext. 118
Louise@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Steve Shedd, Development Officer
314-965-3833 ext. 119
Steve@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Teresa Thomason, Administrative Assistant (part-time)
314-965-3833 ext. 202
Teresa@PeaceHavenAssociation.org