Staff

Leslie Gerber, Executive Director
314-965-3833 ext. 201
Leslie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Valerie Hickam, Administrator
314-965-3833 ext. 204
Valerie@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Cathy Farrell, Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 103
Cathy@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Brooke Enoch, Assistant Director of Christian Science Nursing
314-965-3833 ext. 103
Brooke@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Penny Swank, Director of Christian Science Nurses Training
314-965-3833 ext. 590
Penny@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Spring Shutt, Visiting Christian Science Nurse
314-420-3135
VCSNS@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Patricia Allen, Manager of Christian Science Nursing Services
314-965-3833 ext. 120
Patricia@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Karen Coolidge, Business Manager 
314-965-3833 ext. 119
Karencool@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Terese Tetstill, Manager of Communication & Outreach 
314-965-3833 ext. 117
Terese@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Donna Hermansen, Administrative & Activities Coordinator
314-965-3833 ext. 203
Donna@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Theresa Brewer, Administrative Assistant (part-time)
314-965-3833 ext. 118
Theresa@PeaceHavenAssociation.org

Teresa Thomason, Administrative Assistant (part-time)
314-965-3833 ext. 202
Teresa@PeaceHavenAssociation.org