2015 Annual Meeting

Peace Haven’s Annual Meeting took place on Saturday, November 14, 2015. See below for access to reports and the inspirational talk.

PDF of Inspirational Talk

PDF of Special Annual Meeting edition of the Fall Newsletter includes reports from the following:

  • President of the Board by Marcelle Pearson – p.3
  • Treasurer by Bruce Butterfield – p.4
  • Executive Director by Annie McCauley – p.5
  • Administrator by Valerie Hickam – p.6
  • Director of Christian Science Nursing by Cathy Farrell – p.6
  • Director of Nurses Training and External Services by Penny Swank – p.7
  • Visiting Nurse by Spring Shutt – p.8




Executive Report

Treasurer’s Report

Director’s Report

Metaphysical Talk